Nyahahahaha!! I was supposed to write this last night, but then I was too tired to.. I went home really late. xP Because I went CHRISTMAS SHOPPING!! for my kringles!! <--or however you spell that.. xP I had limited time to do so.. since we arrived in the mall around 7:00 and the mall closes at 8:00. I had to buy things in a rush.. woohoo!! not that much people were in the mall..I guess it's because it's a weekday.. teehee!! gots to go now!! bye!!! hafta make a cheer for the christmas party pa!! byeee!! xDD as always.. PEACE YO!! xD my God will always be there no matter what happens... |